Log in

Member Login

  • WA Landing Page

You have reached the landing page for ETHA's Wild Apricot (WA) member and event management system. Our new home page is found at Please update your bookmarks to access the ETHA main website using that web address.

The main website and Wild Apricot are designed to seamlessly move you to the information or action you need. The main home page is the starting point for all information and actions, but for certain tasks you will come to WA, indicated by the Wild Apricot logo in the top right corner of the menu bar. Clicking ETHA Main Website in the menu bar will return you the starting point.

Options to update your membership profile, join ETHA, make donations, become a sponsor, and for registering for events will continue to be maintained within this current Wild Apricot system. All other aspects of communication about ETHA including Awards & Scholarships, our history and leadership, and the Pine Cone Profiles of members are found within the new website. Our intent is to make your transition between all the functions simple and seamless.

The ETHA website is growing and being routinely updated with new information so visit to learn more and do more with the ETHA.

We're glad you are here.

East Texas Historical Association | P.O. Box 6223, SFA Station | Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software